css gallery
Box Office
020 8692 4446
alt1


Projects & Courses




Listed below are all the activities currently on offer in our venue. This includes workshops and activites from the Albany, our partner organisations and local groups using our spaces.

 



Image:Growing-Up-Club
Sun 26 Feb - Sun 14 May

Growing Up Club

Indoor and outdoor craft and gardening activities.

Image:The-Adventures-of-The-Little-Ghost-Family-Dance-Workshop-
Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May

The Adventures of The Little Ghost Family Dance Workshop

Join the company for an exclusive dance workshop.

Image:Albany-Young-Creatives-
Thu 18 May - Wed 19 Jul

Albany Young Creatives

This summer we are looking for artists, performers, producers and 'can-doers' aged 16-25 who are interested in performance, outdoor arts, costume & design, event production and touring to create a brand new outdoor performance, Parlour.

Image:Love2Dance
Sat 22 Apr - Sat 22 Jul

Love2Dance

The Albany and Lewisham Homes present Love2Dance, street dance lessons for 8 - 18 year olds.

Image:Creating-Together:-Displace-Yourself-Theatre
Mon 19 Dec - Mon 18 Dec

Creating Together: Displace Yourself Theatre

New Monthly sessions for adults (18+) to try out a range of creative and arts activities and develop new skills. 

Image:Meet-Me-at-the-Albany
Tue 6 Jan - Tue 26 Dec

Meet Me at the Albany

Arts activities, lunch and much, much more for the over 60s at the Albany. Pop in for some lunch and try your hand at a range of creative activities from singing to sewing, from circus to photography. Join in, sit back and watch or put your feet up and enjoy the company. Everything is possible.

Image:Albany-Gardening-Club
Thu 23 Mar - Thu 29 Mar

Albany Gardening Club

Would you like to learn how to grow your own food? Then come and join us every Thursday and the last Saturday afternoon of every month* for our gardening club.

Image:7-Animal-Shaolin-Striking-and-Movement-Class
Wed 8 Feb - Wed 11 Apr

7 Animal Shaolin Striking and Movement Class

A weekly punching, kicking and footwork class, learn basic movement and striking patterns along with a healthy dose of mobility and Qi Gong.