css gallery
Box Office
020 8692 4446
alt1


Projects & Courses




Listed below are all the activities currently on offer in our venue. This includes workshops and activites from the Albany, our partner organisations and local groups using our spaces.

 



Image:Love2Dance
Sat 7 Jan - Sat 25 Mar

Love2Dance

The Albany and Lewisham Homes present Love2Dance, street dance lessons for ages 8 - 18 year olds.

Image:Albany-Gardening-Club
Fri 11 Nov - Fri 31 Mar

Albany Gardening Club

Come and join us every Wednesday and the last Saturday of every monthy for our gardening club. 

Image:Albany-Young-Creatives-
Wed 18 Jan - Sat 1 Apr

Albany Young Creatives

Albany Young Creatives are a collective of interdisciplinary artists and producers aged 16-25 who create original work and platforms to showcase young artists.

Image:Circus-Family-Workshop
Sun 19 Feb - Sun 23 Apr

Circus Family Workshop

Tumble, balance and spin on a hairpin.

Image:Growing-Up-Club
Sun 26 Feb - Sun 14 May

Growing Up Club

Indoor and outdoor craft and gardening activities.

Image:The-Adventures-of-The-Little-Ghost-Family-Dance-Workshop-
Sat 27 May - Sun 28 May

The Adventures of The Little Ghost Family Dance Workshop

Join the company for an exclusive dance workshop.

Image:Creating-Together:-Displace-Yourself-Theatre
Mon 19 Dec - Mon 18 Dec

Creating Together: Displace Yourself Theatre

New Monthly sessions for adults (18+) to try out a range of creative and arts activities and develop new skills. 

Image:Meet-Me-at-the-Albany
Tue 6 Jan - Tue 26 Dec

Meet Me at the Albany

Arts activities, lunch and much, much more for the over 60s at the Albany. Pop in for some lunch and try your hand at a range of creative activities from singing to sewing, from circus to photography. Join in, sit back and watch or put your feet up and enjoy the company. Everything is possible.

Image:7-Animal-Shaolin-Striking-and-Movement-Class
Wed 8 Feb - Wed 11 Apr

7 Animal Shaolin Striking and Movement Class

A weekly punching, kicking and footwork class, learn basic movement and striking patterns along with a healthy dose of mobility and Qi Gong.