Join the Albany Mailing List
Box Office
020 8692 4446

What's On: Clubs




Image:Uncover Theatre
Thu 2 Nov - Mon 16 Jul
The Albany

Uncover Theatre

Drama and performance workshops including dance, music, costume and set design for 8 – 18 year olds.

Image:Albany Gardening Club
Thu 22 Mar - Thu 28 Jun
The Albany

Albany Gardening Club

Would you like to learn how to grow your own food? Then come and join us every Thursday for our gardening club.
Image:Creating Together
Mon 16 Apr - Mon 17 Dec
The Albany in partnership with Displace Yourself Theatre presents

Creating Together

Creating Together sessions are open to anyone 18+ who would benefit from a boost in confidence, exploring their creative potential and have an interest in working towards a more inclusive society.
Image:Get Growing
Tue 17 Apr - Tue 29 May
The Albany presents

Get Growing

Inter-generational gardening and nature activities in the Albany Garden
Image:Love2Dance
Thu 19 Apr - Mon 23 Jul
The Albany

Love2Dance

The Albany and Lewisham Homes present Love2Dance, street dance lessons for 8 - 18 year olds.

Image:Saturday Gardening Club
Sat 21 Apr - Sat 22 Sep
THE ALBANY

Saturday Gardening Club

Come along a learn some fundamental gardening skills!
Image:Love2Dance Trip to Breakin' Conventions
Sat 5 May

Love2Dance Trip to Breakin' Conventions

Love2Dance participants are invited to come on a trip to UK hip hop festival Breakin' Conventions
Image:Set and Costume Design Workshops
Thu 31 May - Fri 1 Jun
Uncover Theatre presents

Set and Costume Design Workshops

Set and Costume design workshops for May half term
Image:Youth Showcase Participation (for Children Performing)
Sun 22 Jul
Uncover Theatre presents

Youth Showcase Participation (for Children Performing)

Our end of year youth showcase in partnership with Youth First and Lewisham Homes.