After the PureGold livestream launch on Friday 20 May, students on the BMus in Popular Music perform sets of new and original work as the culmination of their studies at Goldsmiths, University of London.

Join us for an exciting evening of music, featuring four acts per night.

Thursday 9 June
Emily Straiton – Cancelled
Charlotte Mack – Cancelled
Andres Perotti – Cancelled
Deji Filani (Czeckreality & the Randoms) – Now on at 8pm

Friday 10 June
Ekin Öykener
Celso Serna
Callum Wright
Carl Bandi (BANDI)

Saturday 11 June
Lewis Pick
Osian Llyr
Joel Dunning
Emily McLean (Atlas Blair)

Monday 13 June
Johnny Horsfall
Dexter Howell
Sam Lloyd-Taylor
India Fraser-Attewell

Tuesday 14 June
Sadie Nencini
Ula Wodarz (Tenacity & Friends)
Tomas Griffiths
Madeline Carver (Nova Lo)

Wednesday 15 June
Malachy O’Neil
Cetty Barrett
Kit Eaton-Kent
Sam Holden (Holden)

Thursday 16 June
Hanna Bohlin
Oscar Roche-Whitechurch (The Oscar Roche Vocal Ensemble)
Ewan Wilkie (Ewe & Friends)
Hazel Scott-Somme

Friday 17 June
Emma Sand (Emmélin)
Liam Evans
Lorcan Barron (Reg Does The Charts)
Kai Dickson-Graham

Saturday 18 June
Nia Clarke (NIA)
Phoebe Alexander (Phoebe Rea)
Kocoa Brown
Casey Tufnell

 

These shows will all be streamed on the Goldsmiths Music YouTube channel.

Further information on the PureGold Festival website.

Please note this is an external hire event.