Join the Albany Mailing List
Box Office
020 8692 4446

Choose from an amazing range of events at the Albany. Spellbinging circus and dance, compelling theatre, superb family shows and much more! Visit our What’s On section or sign up to our mailing list for details.


Get Growing > Clubs
Tue 13 Feb - Tue 27 Mar
Creating Together  > Clubs
Mon 19 Feb - Mon 17 Dec
Dead and Breathing > Theatre
Tue 20 Feb - Sat 3 Mar
Allsorts > Clubs
Thu 22 Feb - Thu 29 Mar
Noisy Holiday > Family
Sun 4 Mar
Cabaret Playroom > Events
Tue 6 Mar - Tue 15 May
-